The Size of the Problem

Today we are learning about the size of problems. When we have little problems, we expect a little reaction. When we have big problems, we might expect a big reaction. What are some big and little problems that you have at home?

size of the problem

What zone will you be in if you have a tiny problem?

Holly: You’ll probably only be in the green zone it’s not much of a problem so you won’t be much out of that zone at all.

Seb: You can just walk away so you’ll be green.

Joe: Yellow or green are up there. I think the zones are shown in the diagram.

What zone do you go into if you have a medium problem?

Dom: If my cat died I’d be in the blue zone I would be in the blue/yellow but if someone stole my bike I’d be in the green.

About 4nrv

boys and girls fave colour? green

3 thoughts on “The Size of the Problem

Leave a comment